, VOTRE ÉLÉMENT EST: Yin Wood

Séduisant, flexible, résilient: Vous êtes un lierre grimpant

Yin Wood Célébrités

Brad Pitt, Robbie Williams, Mick Jagger, Javier Bardem, Prince William, Lenny Kravitz, Al Gore, Alfonso Cuaron, Kenzo Takada, David Guetta, Christian Louboutin, Olivier Rousteing...

Personnalité

Élégance, grâce, discrétion et belles manières font partie de votre charme. Vous pouvez aussi adopter une allure sophistiquée qui témoigne de votre bon goût et de votre créativité. Vous savez vous adapter intuitivement à tout environnement avec tact et diplomatie. Telles les graminées se courbant sous le vent, résistantes mais flexibles, vous vous pliez au changement avec grâce, privilégiant la douceur aux conflits et trouvant avec rapidité des solutions. Vous aimez passer du temps dehors et vous vous sentez concerné par la protection de l’environnement.

relations

Parfait gentleman et bel orateur, vous attirez les femmes comme une fleur les abeilles, et il peut être difficile pour vous de vous engager. En cultivant ainsi la fraîcheur éphémère des sentiments, vous restez au centre de l’attention. Votre partenaire idéal doit combler votre besoin d’admiration, quitte à vous laisser parfois le dernier mot. Alors, votre relation deviendra un engagement épanoui qui fera de vous un amoureux attentif et sensible.

Si buscas:

Pour développer votre influence sociale et créer de nouvelles amitiés : parfumez-vous de BOIS. Aux côtés de ses semblables, votre élément Bois étoffe son réseau et renforce sa puissance pour s’élever avec assurance au-dessus de la canopée. Charmes déployés, spontané, optimiste : de cette hauteur inspirante, vous imposez autour de vous perspective de leader.

Pour allumer le flambeau de vos idées et de votre imaginaire : parfumez-vous de FEU. De son étincelle, le feu embrase votre créativité. Plus expressif à l’oral, enthousiaste, impulsif, votre productivité s’enflamme comme du petit bois, attisée par la passion et le challenge. Jouant avec le feu de l’innovation, curieux, confiant, vous attirez l’attention avec éclat.

Pour renforcer votre pouvoir de séduction et accroître votre prospérité : parfumez-vous de TERRE. Au contact de la terre, votre élément Bois puise dans le sol toutes les ressources nécessaires à une réussite à la fois matérielle et financière. Enraciné dans la confiance, nourrit d’une sève dynamique et efficace, votre élément Bois affirme avec force et conviction vos ambitions de leader. Une croissance qui vous hisse à la cime des plus hautes branches, rendant votre pouvoir de séduction invincible auprès des femmes.

Pour gagner en structure et en hauteur : parfumez-vous de METAL. Lame acérée, le métal élague vos émotions excessives et énergies superflues pour donner à votre élément Bois toute sa vigueur. Allégé, plus à l’écoute, élancé, votre enracinement gagne en stabilité et diplomatie, tandis que vos qualités laissent éclore plus d’un succès. Patience et calme structurent vos élans de spontanéité pour assurer votre ascension professionnelle.

Pour développer votre sagesse et zénitude : parfumez-vous d’EAU. Source d’apaisement et de connaissances, l’eau irrigue votre élément Bois. Attentive, posée, empathique, votre vision sur le long terme se clarifie. Les solutions coulent avec évidence, vos bons conseils aussi, sève d’une plénitude corps-âme-esprit. Sereine, sincère, bienveillante, votre sagesse inspire le respect et la confiance. Vous atteindrez ainsi un parfait équilibre.

Magnetic Wood

elegant, energetic, refined

$235.00 $305.00

Golden Wood

comfortable, majestuous, powerful

$225.00

Partagez votre élément avec vos amis et votre famille!

, YOUR ELEMENT IS: Yin Wood

charming, flexible, a survivor: Like a beautiful flower, you are charming and graceful

Yin Wood Celebrities

Brad Pitt, Salvador Dali, John Lennon, Prince, Neil Young, Mick Jagger, Robbie Williams, John Travolta, Prince William, Bill Clinton, Al Gore, Kurt Cobain, Che Guevara, Javier Bardem...

Coco Chanel, Nicole Kidman, Lady Diana, Linda Evangelista, Madonna, Julia Roberts, Annie Lennox, Oprah Winfrey, Beyonce, Rihanna, Christina Aguilera, Julianna Moore, Charlize Theron, Ines de la Fressange, Eva Herzigova, Amy Winehouse, Bar Rafaeli, Gisele Bundchen, Michelle Obama...

Personality

You are elegant, graceful, well-mannered and discreet. You have a sophisticated dress sense, charm, good taste and creative flair. You instinctively know how to survive, using your tactful diplomatic skills, flexibility and quick thinking to solve problems and win others over. You avoid quarrels, using your mental agility to compromise and adapt, qualities which make you a good networker, too. You enjoy spending time outdoors and care deeply about the environment.

relationship

You are a real gentleman, your charming, kind personality and way with words attract the ladies like bees to a flower, but you may find it hard to choose and commit to a single partner. You like to be the centre of attention, so your ideal partner should be prepared to admire you, and even to let you have the last word sometimes. If she does, she will find you a sensitive, handsome lover.

You are the true ‘femme fatale,’ very feminine, with an alluring air of sexual expertise which can make you quite irresistible. You often pose an intellectual challenge for men, too, and once you have made your choice, you can keep his interest with your versatility and charms. Your ideal partner should be a true knight in shining armour – tender, yet able to protect and adore you.

If You Seek:

If you seek to turn on the charm, enhance your social life, make new friends, or unleash your networking potential, the Wood perfume is the scent for you. Wood reflects your own personal energy and since ‘like attracts like,’ you will soon discover your more gregarious social side. Using the Wood scent will help you spread your branches, making you more out-going, spontaneous and approachable. Your new infectious energy will bring out the best in those around you, too. As you enhance your people skills, others will be able to see things from your perspective.

If you seek to introduce more fun, creativity, intelligence and passion into your life, then the Fire perfume is for you. Your personal element, Wood, feeds Fire, so by surrounding yourself with its aura, you can unlock your imagination, becoming more expressive, optimistic, confident and cheerful. You will find yourself centre stage, radiating a renewed passion for life: curious, playful and ready for new challenges. Since your verbal skills will improve, too, you can market yourself more successfully as well.

For you, the scent of Earth represents Seduction and Prosperity, so if you feel stuck in a rut, use it to take control of your love life as well as your finances. The essence of Earth will enhance your seductive powers, magnetizing women to your irresistible charm. Thanks to its grounding influence, you will be able to take charge, becoming more assertive, efficient, dynamic and results-oriented. More ambitious and competitive, you will find yourself ready to take risks and longing for change.

Your Status element is Metal, and although an axe can fell a tree, careful pruning can bring great results, so use the Metal scent if you seek promotion or new structure in your life. Calm, steady and diplomatic, you will find yourself less influenced by your emotions, a better listener and peacekeeper. Since these are qualities your boss will appreciate, thanks to your increased integrity and reliability, you may expect to see an improvement in your status soon, too.

Water nourishes Wood, so if you seek to nourish body, soul and mind, surround yourself with the Water scent. Its calming effect helps you relax so that your mind can become more reflective, analytical, attentive and methodical. Use Water to unlock your abilities for problem-solving and research, and, better able to manage your time, your life will take on a more orderly, balanced harmony. Friends will turn to you for advice, appreciating your discreet loyalty and compassionate sincerity.

Magnetic Wood

elegant, energetic, refined

$235.00 $305.00

Magnetic Wood Candle

elegant, energetic, refined

$80.00

Share Your Element With Friends And Family!