, VOTRE ÉLÉMENT EST: Yang Water

Actif, intelligent, direct: Vous êtes un vaste et puissant océan

Yang Water Célébrités

Bill Gates, Warren Buffett, Jonathan Ive, Marc Levy, Tom Ford, Roberto Cavalli, Jeff Koons, Tom Cruise, Anthony Hopkins, Vladimir Mukhin, Mohamed Salah, Freddie Mercury, Ryuichi Sakamoto...

Personnalité

Vaste océan d’énergies et d’émotions, votre puissance coule de source, en continu. Aventurier méthodique et vif d'esprit, vous êtes libre d’avancer où bon vous semble, sans peur ni compromis, brisant avec courage et enthousiasme toute résistance. Au fil de l’autre, communicatif et généreux, votre attention est philanthrope, votre mémoire sélective. Déterminés, courageux, vos actes impulsifs et votre optimisme vous poussent vers l’appel du large. Innovants et visionnaires, comme votre horizon.

relations

Calme, élégant, sincère, votre prestance ne fait pas de vagues. Séducteur impulsif face à une sirène mais maladroit à exprimer vos sentiments, vous n’hésitez pas à faire le premier pas et préférez vous manifester à travers des cadeaux et attentions romantiques. Homme de pouvoir, fuyant les tempêtes sentimentales, votre cap reste centré sur les affaires. Seule celle qui l’acceptera pourra voguer aux côtés de votre sensibilité et de vos charmes, dans le même bateau, vers l’infini.

Si buscas:

Pour que de nouvelles rencontres et amitiés affluent dans votre vie : parfumez-vous d’EAU. Près de ceux qui vous ressemblent comme deux gouttes d'eau, votre puissance naturelle déborde de vitalité. Bien dans son élément, votre énergie spontanée épanche d’une rencontre à l’autre son optimisme contagieux. Votre talent coule de source, inspirant pour les autres, tourné vers le même cap. Ensemble, les petites gouttes forment de grandes rivières.

Pour apporter de l’eau à votre moulin créatif et à vos idées : parfumez-vous de BOIS. Plus imaginative et expressive, votre soif confiante d’innovation puise dans ses racines la sève d’une inspiration enthousiaste et optimiste. A l’oral, vos mots coulent d’eux-mêmes. Curiosité, challenges, humour : la passion arrose votre créativité.

Pour que votre pouvoir de séduction et votre prospérité coulent à flot : parfumez-vous de FEU. Supérieure au feu, confiante, votre eau peut en conquérir l’or, la chaleur ou tous autres biens matériels. Bouillonnant d’ambition et de dynamisme, plus efficace et affirmé, vous n’hésitez pas à prendre des risques pour voguer vers vos rêves. Fier d’apporter votre goutte d’eau à un monde meilleur. Une flamme qui renforce également vos charmes auprès des femmes.

Pour canaliser votre spontanéité et optimiser vos compétences : parfumez-vous de TERRE. Élément stable et inébranlable, la terre canalise le flux continu de vos émotions versatiles. Les pieds sur terre, à l’écoute, calme, vous gagnez en puissance et en patience : qualités de tout manager fiable, ambitieux et efficace. En équipe, cette force tellurique fait barrage aux éventuels conflits, vous faisant ainsi gravir plus vite les échelons professionnels.

Vous souhaitez gagner en sagesse et zénitude : parfumez-vous de METAL. Pour être maître de ses flux, votre eau puise dans le métal l’éclat d’une harmonie corps-âme-esprit. Source d’apaisement, conducteur de connaissances, cet élément précieux vous couronne de patience et d’une vision claire sur le long terme. Posées, réfléchies, filtrées par la méditation, vos idées circulent avec limpidité, vos conseils sont sincères et appréciés. Imposant avec sagesse le sens de leur courant, un équilibre.

Sacred Water

captivating, essential, mystical

$225.00

Sacred Water Candle

captivating, essential, mystical

$80.00

Partagez votre élément avec vos amis et votre famille!

, YOUR ELEMENT IS: Yang Water

active, intelligent, straightforward: You are the vast and powerful ocean

Yang Water Celebrities

Bill Gates, Warren Buffett, Beethoven, Michael Douglas, Freddie Mercury, Pedro Almodovar, Marc Jacobs, Paul McCartney, Marlon Brando, Tom Cruise, Anthony Hopkins, Bob Dylan, Jeff Koons, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Jonathan Ive...

Jane Fonda, Katy Perry, Kate Middleton, Faye Dunaway, Doutzen Kroes, Naomi Campbell, Karolina Kurkova, Hilary Swank, Ingrid Bergman, Farrah Fawcett, Ingrid Betancourt, Jennifer Lawrence...

Personality

Impulsive, extrovert, communicative and optimistic, you are full of energy and always on the go. Fearless, ambitious and dynamic, you don’t like to hesitate, and although you don’t like to take no for an answer or give in to compromise, you usually find your way out of problems thanks to your courage and enthusiasm. Adventurous, you love to try new things, but you are quick-witted, too, a methodical organiser. You are good with money and know how to benefit others.

relationship

You are the archetypal strong, silent type. You use words sparingly, preferring to show your love through gifts, but you mean what you say. Generally impulsive, you are not afraid to make the first move and although you have a wide network of acquaintances, you have few good friends since you keep your deeper feelings close to your heart. You are sexy and sensuous.

Sexy and sensuous, you are not easily pleased and your taste in lovers shifts with your mood like ocean currents – sometimes you need a sweet, romantic partner ready to drop everything to be with you, while at others you prefer the challenge of a strong, high society man. Either way, you appreciate small, romantic moves and hate drama or scandal. A vibrant sex life is important for you, too.

If You Seek:

If you seek to turn on the charm, enhance your social life, make new friends, or unleash your networking potential, the Water perfume is the scent for you. Water reflects your own personal energy and since ‘like attracts like’ you will soon discover your more gregarious, social side. Use the Water scent to unlock your out-going, spontaneous and approachable side. Your new infectious energy will bring out the best in those around you, too. As you enhance your people skills, others will be able to see things from your perspective.

If you seek to introduce more fun, creativity, intelligence and passion into your life, then the Wood perfume is for you. Your Creativity Element, Wood, relies on your personal element, Water, for growth so by immersing yourself in the this scent, you can unlock your imagination, becoming more expressive, optimistic, confident and cheerful. You will find yourself centre stage with a renewed passion for life: curious, playful and ready for new challenges. Since your verbal skills will improve, too, you can market yourself more successfully as well.

Sometimes we feel stuck in a rut, and in this case, it is essential to strengthen the element which represents power and Prosperity: Fire. Fire is at the mercy of your element, Water, so by harnessing the essence of Fire, women will be at your mercy, too, drawn to your irresistible seductive charms. You will find yourself able to take charge, more assertive, efficient, dynamic and results-oriented. More ambitious and competitive, you will find yourself ready to take risks and longing for change. This will enhance your rapport with the fairer sex, too, making you more popular and irresistible.

Your Status element is Earth, and since Earth is used to dam and channel your element, Water, use the aroma of Earth if you seek promotion or new structure in your life. Calm, steady and diplomatic, you will find yourself less influenced by your emotions, a better listener and peacekeeper. Since these are qualities your boss will appreciate, thanks to your increased integrity and reliability, you may expect to see an improvement in your status soon.

Minerals – Metal – give Water special healing properties, so if you seek to nourish body, soul and mind, envelope yourself in your Resource Element, Metal. Its calming effect helps you relax so that your mind can become more reflective, analytical, attentive and methodical. Use Metal to unlock your abilities for problem-solving and research, and, better able to manage your time, your life will take on a more orderly, balanced harmony. Friends will turn to you for advice, appreciating your discreet loyalty and compassionate sincerity.

Sacred Water

captivating, essential, mystical

$225.00

Sacred Water Candle

captivating, essential, mystical

$80.00

Share Your Element With Friends And Family!